Member Directory

Profile photo of John Adams

John Adams
Adams and Adams, P.A.
550 Biltmore Way Suite # 1200-ACoral Gables, FL 33134
http://www.adams-adams.com
maggie@ADAMs-ADAMs.COM
Office: 305-448-9022
Profile photo of Jeffrey Benjamin

Jeffrey Benjamin
Jeffrey S. Benjamin, P.A.
7685 SW 104 StreetSuite 200Miami, FL 33156
http://www.jeffreybenjamin.com
jb@jeffreybenjamin.com
Office: (305) 663-3211 Fax: (305) 669-8198
Profile photo of Amy Betancur

Amy Betancur
EverBank
20 Giralda Avenue
http://www.everbank.com
amy.betancur@EverBank.com
305-857-4600
Kerry Burns

Kerry Burns
Roasters N Toasters
24900 SW 152 AveHomestead, Fl 33032

Burnsk2c@bellsouth.net
Cell: 305-609-9598
Profile photo of Leslie Coller

Leslie Coller
cabi
http://www.lesliecoller.cabionline.com
leslie.coller@gmail.com
305-978-3769
Kevin Cowan

Mortgage Banker

Kevin Cowan
FEMBi MORTGAGE
9300 S Dadeland Blvd. Suite 500 Miami, Fl 33156
http://www.FEMBI.com
Kevin.Cowan@fembi.com
305-467-6813
Profile photo of Douglas Deam

Douglas Deam
Douglas A. Deam, D.M.D., PA
2030 S. Douglas Road Suite 110Coral Gables, FL 33134
http://www.familydentistcoralgables.com
drdeamdmd@familydentistcoralgables.com
Office: 305-443-4713 Cell: 786-547-6557
Profile photo of Lisa Michelle Eigler

Beauty Consultant

Lisa Michelle Eigler
Mary Kay
19304 NE 25 Ave #201 Miami, Fl 33180
http://www.MaryKay.com/lme
LisaMichelle@Eiglerconsulting.com
661-645-1736
Member Since: 4/25/2017
Monica Fidel

Personal Property Appraiser

Monica Fidel
MGF Appraisals LLC
1018 SW 43 Avenue Miami, Fl 33134
http://mgfappraisals.com/
monica@mgfappraisals.com
305-776-6481
Member Since: 2016
Louise Gross

Louise Gross
Palm Coast Travel
PO Box 330106Miami, FL 33233

lgtravels@yahoo.com
Office: 786-268-2779 Cell: 305-793-3730
Profile photo of Reed Helman

Reed Helman
Helman & Associates
8000 Governors Square Blvd. #301Miami Lakes, FL 33016
http://www.helmanandassociates.com
rhelman@caffllc.com
Office: 305-503-9156 Cell: 786-427-7081 Fax: 305-819-8734
Profile photo of Paul Kade

Paul Kade
Paul Kade, Attorney
9200 S Dadeland BlvdSuite 410Miami, FL 33156-2712
http://www.pkadelaw.com
pkade@mindspring.com
Office: 305-670-6929 Toll Free: 800-670-6929 Fax: 305-670-9990
Tatiana Knight Casas

Professional Organizer

Tatiana Knight Casas
Neat with Knight
20 Deer Run Miami Springs, Fl 33166
http://www.neatwithknight.com
Tatiana@neatwithknight.com
305-502-6391
Member Since: 4/3/2017
Pamela Knowles

Printing & Graphics Consultant

Pamela Knowles
Photo Offset
Marina Lakes Business Park, 4824 SW 72nd Avenue, Miami, FL 33155
http://www.photooffset.com
pam@photooffset.com
305-666-1067
Member Since: 6/20/2017
Your Printing Partner
Profile photo of Dominic Lamberti

Dominic Lamberti
Padgett Business Services
420 S Dixie hwy#2BCoral Gables, FL 33146
http://smallbizpros.com/d_lamberti
D_lamberti@smallbizpros.com
Office: 305-740-9200 Fax: 305-661-9268
Maria Lugo

Accredited Jewelry Professional

Maria Lugo
Montica Jewelry
500 South Dixie Hwy, Ste 203 Coral Gables, Fl 33146
http://www.montica.com
mlugo@montica.com
305-446-2957
Member Since: 2016
The Dimond Destination
Deborah P. Matthews

Deborah P. Matthews

19 West Flagler Street, Suite 410Miami, FL 33130

dpmatthews@bellsouth.net
Office: 305-373-3387
Profile photo of Ricky Mercado

Certified Public Accountant

Ricky Mercado
Forshee & Lockwood, P.A
2600 S Douglas Rd. Ste 406 Coral Gables, FL 33134

rmercado@forsheelockwood.com
Office: 305-447-0777 Fax: 305-445-6610
Member Since: 2006
Scott Mokher

Chip Mokher
Plumbing Contractor Mokher Plumbing Co.
14059 SW 142 St Miami, Fl 33186
http://www.mokherplumbing.com
chip@mokherplumbing.com
Office: 305-446-8266 Cell:305-219-6959 Fax: 305-446-5558
Marcelo Pereyra

Marcelo Pereyra
Mind and Body Wellness Studio
8603 S. Dixie Hwy Suite 201Miami, Fl 33143
http://www.mindbodywellnessstudio.com
mindandbodywellnessstudio@gmail.com
305-978-0380
Elizabeth Perez

Commercial Realtor - President Business Referral Group

Elizabeth Perez
Elizabeth Perez Team: The Keyes Company
2423 Lejeune RdCoral Gables, FL 33134
http://www.ElizabethLPerez.keyes.com
eperezhomes@gmail.com
Office: 305-984-6344 Fax: 305-445-7468
Member Since: 1997
Profile photo of Eli Ristine

Residential Real Estate Broker

Eli Ristine
Pan Florida Realty, Inc.
9731 SW 20 Street, Miami, FL 33165
http://www.PanFloridaRealty.com
Eli@MiamiHomeSales.com
Office: 305-554-1059 Cell: 305-978-0257 Fax: 305-675-3145
Member Since: 2000
Making your Real Estate experience a pleasant one to remember
Profile photo of Lynne Ruiz

Lynne Ruiz
E & L Insurance
1241 SW 27th AvenueMiami, FL 33135
http://www.eandlinsurance.com
lynneruiz@eandlinsurance.com
Office: 305-541-1002 Cell: 305-322-3260 Pager: 305-322-2252 Fax: 305-541-0250
Profile photo of Ellen Siegel

Ellen Siegel
Ellen R. Siegel & Associates, a Legacy Wealth Management Affiliated
7344 SW 48 ST #301MIAMI, FL 33155
http://www.lwmfl.com
gladesgirl1@bellsouth.net
Office: 305-665-2130 Cell: 305-332-5544 Fax: 305-665-3504
Skip to toolbar